## P.E. Society's MODERN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, NIGDI, PUNE 44

## COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

| S.No. | Name of the Member     | Designation           |
|-------|------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1     | Prof. Dr. G. R. Ekbote | Chairman              |
| 2     | Prof. S.S. Deshmukh    | Secretary             |
| 3     | Prof. Mrs. J.G. Ekbote | Member                |
| 4     | Dr. Suhasini Itkar     | Member                |
| 5     | Prof. Dr. P.G. Dixit   | Member                |
| 6     | Mr. Vardhman Bafna     | Member                |
| 7     | Dr. P. D. Chaudhari    | Principal             |
| 8     | Dr. A. A. Phatak       | Head of Department    |
| 9     | Dr. U.C. Galgatte      | IQAC Co - Ordinator   |
| 10    | Dr. S.B. Jadhav        | Teachers              |
| 11    | Dr. Dipti D. Bandawane | Teachers              |
| 12    | Dr. Dr. Bhushan Pimple | Teachers              |
| 13    | Mr. Abhishek Khaire    | Students President    |
| 14    | Ms. Pranav P. Jadhav   | Students Secretary    |
| 15    | Mr. S.M. Dalvi         | Non Teaching Employee |