Progressive Education Society's



MODERN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, PUNE

(AUTONOMOUS)



(Permanently Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University - AISHE CODE C- 42167) (Approved by Pharmacy Council of India, Directorate of Technical Education, Mumbai, MS) DST FIST Funded College, NAAC - A+ Grade with CGPA 3.47 and NBA Accredited

Ran amongst top 100 Pharmacy C lege by NIRF, New Delhi Best College Award by Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune

Equal Opportunity Cell

Approved under Section (2 (f) & 12 (B) of UGC Act, 1956

Date :

Prof. Dr. P. D. Chaudhari

Principal

Prof. Dr. G. R. Ekbote Chairman, Business Council, P.E. Society

Ref.No. :

Sr			Designaton of	
no	Name of the member	Description of member	member	Mobile no.
1	Dr. Pravin D.Chaudhari	Chairperson/ Principal	Chairman	9011070913
2	Dr. Upendra C. Galgatte	Coordinator of IQAC	Member	9890755938
		Nodal Officer/ Coordinator of		
3	Dr. Vitthal V. Chopade	(EOC)	Member	9545452767
4	Dr. Smita S. Pimple	In –Charge of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)	Member	9850963259
5	Dr. Nikita M. Gaikwad	Student Welfare Officer (SWO)	Member	9420806590
6	Dr. Amit S. Tapkir	Male Teaching Representative	Member	9970646090
7	Dr. Dipti D. Bandavane	Female Teaching Representative	Member	9822425748
8	Mr. Mahesh K. Hargude	Male Non-Teaching Representative	Member	9890378540
9	Mrs. Arpita A. Deshpande	Female Non-Teaching Representative	Member	9822294975
10	Mr. Rajiv Kute	Representative of NGO	Member	9922407350
11	Mr. Prasad N. Kamble	Male Student Representative (SC)	Member	9359976668
12	Mr. Nikhil B. Madake	Male Student Representative (ST)	Member	9561832016
13	Ms. Pratiksha A. Salgar	Female Student Representative (OBC)	Member	8087322591
14	Mr. Sunil M. Dalvi	Registrar/ Member Secretary	Secretary	9823727340



P. D. Chaudhari

Principal Modern College of Pharmacy Nidgi, Pune - 411044

STRIVING TOWARDS EXCELLENCE FOREVER

Sector No. 21, Yamunanagar, Nigdi, Pune - 411 044.Maharashtra
Tel.: 020 - 27661314 / 15 • E-mail : mcopnigdi44@gmail.com • Website : www.mcop.org.in